CARMEL SCHOOL MOODBIDRI PTA MEMBER LIST

S.N.	Name	Designation
1.	Sr. Hilda Cardin A C	President
2.	Mr. Jossy Menezes	Vice President
3.	Mrs. Clara Emilia Dcosta	Secretary
4.	Sr. Preena K J	Vice Principal
5.	Sr. Elena	Administrator
6.	Mr. Praveen Aranha	Member
7.	Mrs. Afiya Banu	Member
8.	Mr. Ravi Pereira	Member
9.	Mr. Prakash Acharya	Member
10.	Mrs. Precilla Pinto	Member
11.	Mrs. Cinthiya Serrao	Member
12.	Mrs. Jenifer Pinto	Member
13.	Mr. Roshan Tellis	Member
14.	Mr. Banu Prakash	Member
15.	Mrs. Renita Dsouza	Member
16.	Mr. Richard Dsouza	Member
17.	Mr. Praveen Sequeira	Member
18.	Mr. Wilfred Dsouza	Member
19.	Mr. Arun Dsilva	Member
20.	Sr. Rita Dsouza A C	Member
21.	Sr. Roja Laveena A C	Member
22.	Mr. Prajwal Pereira	Member
23.	Mrs. Pramila	Member
24.	Mrs. Anitha Reshma Lobo	Member
25.	Mrs. Shaila Pereira	Member